Mallory E. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Mallory E.
5/29/2020
We bought a 3 pack of the white and 2 black masks. They are very comfortable, covering both the nose and mouth adequately and the material is very soft and breathable. Even the ear-straps are very comfortable and do not irritate. It would be great if you offered a variety pack with different colors/choices, especially given how pricey they are.
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
John D. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
John D.
5/28/2020
These masks are outstanding. They are very comfortable and easy to use. They are also washable so no need to shop for more disposables, which are needed by hospitals and emergency responders.
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Michelle S. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Michelle S.
5/27/2020
I bought masks for myself, my husband, and my 13 year old and they were perfect. So, when I went to order a greater quantity so we have enough masks to wear while one or two may be drying, plus have extra, just in case, in each car and in my bag, I took a gamble and ordered the kids mask for my 3 year old. She is very small for her age. With a little adjustment to the ear straps, the mask fits her perfectly, and I do not worry about the brief times I take her out of the car and into a public spa...
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
tzipporah c. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
tzipporah c.
5/27/2020
The material is soft , thick enough for safety and washable.
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
James W. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
James W.
5/27/2020
I waited a while for the limited edition, but Was worth the wait I’m ordering some black & navy blue for work today Thanks
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Carol K. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Carol K.
5/27/2020
Absolutely the most perfect mask!! Very comfortable, soft slinky smooth, and looks fantastic.
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Mark M. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Mark M.
5/27/2020
The best mask I have found and tried. I am ordering 3 more for coworkers.
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Scott S. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Scott S.
5/26/2020
I liked them so much, I gave some to family and friends and re-ordered more!
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
David I. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
David I.
5/26/2020
When the Pandemic started I was trying all types of different masks and all left me with mask mouth. (That pasty taste in your mouth) but since using this mask I breathe better and no mask mouth. Simply the best mask out there!!!
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Loree O. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Loree O.
5/26/2020
My husband and I did not like using paper masks . We definitely like your mask since they feel wonderful and truly fit his large face and my smaller one. The fabric choice was excellent.
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Paul R. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Paul R.
5/26/2020
I was in a bind and needed masks for me and my wife Jane and if a family member on either side needed one I was willing to part with an extra one. I had orders into four different companies the first company I ordered from was way back in April 13, didn’t receive those until May 20. When I got yours in the mail I had to try it out right away and loved it yours was the softest masks not even the home made one’s could match up to these Space Masks are so soft on the ears that we will definitely be...
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Sidney T. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Sidney T.
5/25/2020
Love the way the mask fits on my face and how it looks.
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Debra P. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Debra P.
5/24/2020
Comfortable. Lightweight. I get compliments! Will order more
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Kathleen A. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Kathleen A.
5/24/2020
Complete coverage while being very comfortable and breathable. I will order again.
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Jill W. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Jill W.
5/24/2020
It is more comfortable than all others I’ve tried. Since we now must wear a mask a lot at least I can breath In it and it’s soft on the ears. It had to be tightened with two knots on each side to stay up. I’m sure it’s impossible to make a mask that fits everyone. Washable is great. I’m placing a second order. Thank you. Jill, Texas
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Donna D. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Donna D.
5/24/2020
So soft! My skin is very sensitive and I wanted a fabric that is non irritating. The shape and especially the fabric of the mask makes it easier to breathe. I like how it doesn’t rest against my nostrils or lips. Very comfortable! Nice clean look. I bought the white ones for when the weather gets warmer in the summertime. I’ll be ready!
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Michelle C. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Michelle C.
5/23/2020
I really do like it very comfortable and very easy to wear it does not fall down I would highly recommend it
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Fernando S. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Fernando S.
5/23/2020
Nice mask
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Gralin  B. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Gralin B.
5/23/2020
I'm former Military and know the importance of virus protection...Keep up the education of awareness..
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Michelle S. review of Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask
Michelle S.
5/23/2020
The mask is comfortable, provides great coverage on the face, and I feel it is thick enough to provide me with protection from possible airborne irritants/viruses. I like that it is easy to wash and is antibacterial, too.
Premium Nanotech Antibacterial Face Mask